Submissions open for Climate Change Act review


An  Independent Review Committee, including Martijn Wilder AM, Chair, and members Professor Rosemary Lyster and Anna Skarbek, has been established by the government and is now seeking  community input.

The Terms of Reference for the review include assessing the effectiveness of the Act and identifying options to improve it. You can read more about how to make a submission here